Registration is open. Please register.


We would like to thank the participants for attending the conference NANOCON 2014.
Congratulations to the winner of the Dr. Tasilo Prnka prize and winners of the poster session.




Winner of the Dr. Tasilo Prnka Prize for authors under 33:
STEPONKIENE Simona - National Cancer Institute, Vilnius University, Vilnius, Lithuania, EU

Honorable mention:
BÁBELOVÁ Andrea - Cancer Research Institute SAS, Bratislava, Slovakia, EU

Winners of Poster session:
1. místo - KROMKA Alexander - Institute of Physics of the ASCR, v.v.i., Prague, Czech Republic, EU
2. místo - YALCINKAYA Fatma - Technical University of Liberec, Liberec, Czech Republic, EU
3. místo - ŠKANTÁROVÁ Lenka - University of P.J. Safarik, Kosice, Slovakia, EU

Honorable mention:
KO Yee Song - Empa - Swiss Federal Laboratories for Materials Science and Technology, Dübendorf, Switzerland
ZOBAČ Ondřej - Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic, EU
VYKOUKAL Vít - Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic, EU
JANPETCH Nattakammala - Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
ABKHALIMOV Evgeny - A.N. Frumkin Institute of Physical Chemistry and Electrochemistry of RAS, Moscow, Russian Federation


Sponsor and exhibitor

Media Partners